Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Red Bull Air Races

The Red Bull Air Race World Championship
Racing at its Highest Level

Saturday, September 6 - Sunday, September 7, 2014

The Red Bull Air Race World Championship will be back in the skies with a seven-race series in 2014. The world’s best pilots will battle in the air, navigating 82 feet high pylons at speeds of up to 230 mph. The US will host two of seven world races, the first US stop will be held at Texas Motor Speedway September 6-7, 2014 (Saturday: Qualifying and the Challenger Cup, Sunday: Finals). A weekend of high adrenaline racing.

Race Club Package

Our Race Club tickets are the best experience we have to offer

  • Access to Race Club hospitality area
  • One VIP Parking pass for every two tickets purchased
  • Hangar Walk access for two days
  • Assortment of food and snacks served daily
  • Climate controlled luxury environment with private restrooms
  • Beer, wine and Red Bull will be included, in addition to soda and water
  • Happy hour deals and specials
  • Gift bag, program and special Red Bull Air Race pilot appearances

Pricing:
$350 (all persons regardless of age require a ticket)



Reserved Weekend Package with VIP Access

Sit in style high above the front stretch and enjoy the finest view of the competition as it unfolds in the air above the speedway infield. Fans also receive weekend access to the Hangar Walk.

Pricing:
Adult: $59 per seat
TMS Season Ticket Holder: $45 per seat (available by calling TMS Ticket Office (817) 215-8500)
Junior (12 & Under): $49 (available by calling TMS Ticket Office (817) 215-8500)
Military: $49 (limit 2 tickets per Military ID, must be purchased in person at TMS Box Office)

General Admission Seating

Watch the racing action from this open seating location. General admission seats guarantee your access but not an assigned seat. Grandstand admission for both days of the Red Bull Air Race World Championship, the most thrilling motorsports competition in the sky.

Pricing:
Adult: $39 per seat
Junior (12 & Under): $29 (available by calling TMS Ticket Office (817) 215-8500)
Military: $29 (limit 2 tickets per Military ID, must be purchased in person at TMS Box Office)

Optional:
Hangar Walk access can be purchased for an additional $25 (adult) and $19 (junior) at Texas Motor Speedway on the day of the event.


Click here to download in PDF format.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders