Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Duck Commander 500 Weekend

O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
Fri | Apr 4
O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
NASCAR Nationwide Series
Kyle Busch (No. 54 Monster Energy Toyota) scored his sixth Nationwide Series victory at Texas Motor Speedway, and his fourth of the season when he won the O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 in 2013. Busch, who had a dominant car all night, leading 91 of 200 laps, bested Brad Keselowski on the last three restarts to maintain the lead and secure the victory.
Duck Commander 500
Sun | Apr 6
Duck Commander 500
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
It was a shootout under the Saturday night lights in 2013 between pole sitter Kyle Busch (No. 18 Interstate Batteries Toyota) and Martin Truex Jr. (No. 56 Napa Toyota). Busch and Truex Jr. dominated the competition leading a combined 313 of 334 laps. After a caution, Busch and Truex Jr. led the field to the green with only 16 laps to go. Truex Jr. gave Busch a battle, but Busch pulled away and won his first Sprint Cup series race at Texas Motor Speedway, completing the weekend sweep.

Upcoming Events

Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun