Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Latest News by Texas Motor Speedway

07/17/2014
FORT WORTH, Texas (July 17, 2014) – Only five spots remain to participate in the “Smoke Show” stock-car fantasy camp hosted by three-time NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion Tony Stewart on Tuesday, Sept. 23, at Texas Motor Speedway.
07/15/2014
FORT WORTH, TEXAS (July 15, 2014) – The LEGO Movie already has been enjoyed by millions on the big screen since it was released in February, but now the blockbuster animated motion picture will debut on the REALLY big screen.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun
test