Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Latest News by Texas Motor Speedway


07/26/2014
FORT WORTH, Texas (July 25, 2014) – Texas Motor Speedway and its “Speeding To Help” employee volunteers lifted more than just spirits during their visit to east Fort Worth as they assisted Trinity Habitat for Humanity in the construction of a new home.
07/17/2014
FORT WORTH, Texas (July 17, 2014) – Only five spots remain to participate in the “Smoke Show” stock-car fantasy camp hosted by three-time NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion Tony Stewart on Tuesday, Sept. 23, at Texas Motor Speedway.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun
test