Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Latest News by Texas Motor Speedway


04/16/2014
FORT WORTH, Texas (April 16, 2014) – The Firestone 600 Verizon IndyCar Series race set for Saturday, June 7 at Texas Motor Speedway may be 52 days away, but on Wednesday it was the focus of 18 drivers who participated in an open Firestone tire test at the 1.5-mile speedway.
04/17/2014
FORT WORTH, Texas (April 17, 2014) - The Fort Worth Public Library Foundation and the Fort Worth Library celebrate the pre-renovation kickoff of two capital improvement projects in the Central Library supported by Speedway Children’s Charities and the Sid W. Richardson Foundation.
04/16/2014
After the first two races, Power (No. 12 Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet) finds himself yet again atop the championship points leaderboard.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders

test