Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Visitor Checklist

To make the most of your visit to Texas Motor Speedway don’t forget the following:

  • EVENT TICKETS!
  • Earplugs*
  • Hat*
  • Comfortable walking shoes
  • Scanner
  • Personal hygiene products
  • Film*
  • Cash
  • Sunscreen*
  • Sunglasses*
  • Rain poncho*
  • Binoculars
  • Camera*
  • Sharpie Pen (for autograph opportunities)*
  • 14" x 14" x 14" cooler (maximum size)*
  • Beverages and snacks*

*Items that can be purchased at Texas Motor Speedway souvenir/concession stands.

Plan your route ahead of time and leave early enough so that you can tour the Speedway’s souvenir midway before the race and be in your seat to watch the pre-race show.

 

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun