Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Fan Guide

2013 Fan Guide

Click here to download the Fan Guide in a printable PDF format (4.3 MB)

TMS Mobile AppDownload the TMS App!

Our Fan Guide is an essential tool for our race time guests and now we have made it even more accessible. Texas Motor Speedway is providing fans with a free mobile app to enhance the fan experience, for the Nov. 1-4 AAA Texas 500 NASCAR tripleheader weekend. The app is available in both the Android and iPhone marketplaces and includes several helpful items to assist fans as they navigate "The Great American Speedway!" and locate the numerous activities both on and off the track. The app features a number of helpful tools, which includes a 3-D facility map; inbound and outbound traffic maps; a complete race weekend schedule; information on how to purchase tickets; the latest news from texasmotorspeedway.com details on locations of specific vendors and concessions; and more. Download yours today!

Use the following links to download it from your computer:

Or snap a pic of the following QR code from your phone to download!

TMS Mobile App

 

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun