Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

LugNutz Crew

LugNutz Crew

The LugNutz Crew is Texas Motor Speedway’s official ambassadors of fun, sponsored by Brookshires and Chevrolet! LugNutz is a paid promotional internship program, which gives colleges students valuable hands-on experience, and the opportunity to win a $2,500 scholarship. LugNutz are enthusiastic individuals and can be found roaming the speedway during major race weekends with games and giveaways for fans. In addition to race weekend activities, the LugNutz Crew helps with promotional events throughout the Dallas/Fort Worth area. For more information about the program, please contact Ellie Spencer at espencer@texasmotorspeedway.com.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun