Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Upgrade / Relocations

Upgrade Information:
Upgrade your non-PSL Season Tickets online through our Interactive Seat Map.  Your seats must be paid in full or enrolled in a payment plan.  Each upgrade requires a $5 transaction fee (not per seat).  To upgrade your seats please log in through Account Manager with your account ID or email address and PIN number.  Click the upgrade option on the bottom left corner of your screen.

Upgrading with Payment Plans:
Seats that are part of an existing payment plan will be given the option for a new payment plan (if available) for the upgraded seats during checkout.  When choosing a new payment plan, you will be required to pay a new deposit of $50 per seat if you do not pay off the seats in full.  Any previous payments will be applied to the total amount due, but will not be used for the required $50 per seat payment.

If you have additional items, for example parking or non-upgraded seats as part of your existing payment plan, these items will stay on the original payment plan.  This may result in multiple payments for the same account for each payment period.

Upgrade Schedule:
The Season Ticket upgrade process is open until December 20.  Additional inventory will be available by December 4, after all of the unpaid Season Ticket renewals have been released.  You will receive an email notification when additional inventory is available.

PSL Upgrade:
PSL Holders will not have access to upgrade online. Please contact the Ticket Office at (817) 215-8500 if you would like to relocate your PSL seats.


If you have any questions or need help upgrading your seats, please contact the Ticket Office at (817) 215-8500.

If you’d like to continue with your upgrade as you have done in the past, please download and complete the 2014 Relocation Form to expedite your request.  All relocation's will be done on a first come first serve basis. Please understand we do our best to accommodate all requests.  Depending on when your request is received will determine which upgrade session your request will be filled. If your request cannot be filled by the first session we will try to accommodate you in the second session.

 

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun