Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Ultimate Sports Weekend

Travel Packages

Get the ultimate sports travel package to see the Duck Commander 500 AND the NCAA® Men’s Final Four® all in one weekend!  PrimeSport is now offering travel packages that include both the Duck Commander 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on Sunday, April 6th and 2014 NCAA Men’s Final Four at AT&T Stadium on Saturday, April 5th and Monday, April 7th.  Let PrimeSport handle all  your travel needs so you can enjoy the action on the track and the hardwood!

 

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders