O'Reilly Auto Parts 500

News Releases

Bruton Smith, executive chairman of Speedway Motorsports Inc., and the driving force behind the building of Texas Motor Speedway, got his due this past weekend in Charlotte, N.C. as he was inducted into the NASCAR Hall of Fame.
NASCAR, in collaboration with broadcast partners FOX Sports, NBC Sports Group, race teams and the 29 tracks committed to hosting races for the coming season, today announced race start times and network coverage for all three of its national series based on previously released schedule dates for 2016.
FORT WORTH, Texas (January 26, 2016) - Texas Motor Speedway will once again open its massive infield area for free during the opening weekend of the NASCAR season so fans can enjoy the infield revelry and spectacle of the season-opening Daytona 500 weekend on Feb. 20 and 21 on the world's largest HDTV screen.
CONCORD, N.C. (Jan. 23, 2016) - A passionate and innovative pioneer in the sport of auto racing, Speedway Motorsports, Inc. founder and Executive Chairman O. Bruton Smith was inducted into the NASCAR Hall of Fame Saturday, after dedicating his life to creating unforgettable at-track experiences for millions of race fans across the country.
FORT WORTH, Texas (January 22, 2016) - The LKCM Radio Group L.P., anchored by 95.9 FM The Ranch in Fort Worth, has signed a three-year agreement beginning in 2016 to be the official radio broadcast partner of Texas Motor Speedway.

2019 Season Tickets

FREE Bluetooth Speaker with 2019 Season Tickets

Starting as low as $199 for adults and $30 for kids 12 and under.