News Releases

FORT WORTH, Texas (June 3, 2015) - Juan Pablo Montoya, the reigning Indianapolis 500 winner and current Verizon IndyCar Series championship leader, has found new life in the series as a member of Team Penske.
FORT WORTH, Texas (June 2, 2015) – A safety modification to the new superspeedway aero kits for both Chevrolet and Honda will go into effect for this week’s Verizon IndyCar Series Firestone 600 at Texas Motor Speedway, INDYCAR officials announced Tuesday.
FORT WORTH, Texas (June 2, 2015) – NASCAR Camping World Truck Series rookie Erik Jones has made just two visits to Texas Motor Speedway in less than a year, but the 19-year-old already is etching some lifetime memories at the venue.
Defending WinStar World Casino & Resort 400 champion Matt Crafton, the two-time reigning series champ, wants nothing more than earning yet another Charlie 1 Horse cowboy hat that is presented to the winning driver in Victory Lane.

2018 Season Tickets

Texas Motor Speedway Season Tickets start at $199 for adults and all kids 12 & under are $30!