O'Reilly Auto Parts 500

News Releases

Erik Jones has followed in the footsteps of protégé and truck series team owner Kyle Busch when it comes to rewriting the record books at Texas Motor Speedway. Jones, who competed in his first NASCAR tripleheader this past weekend at TMS, kicked it off in impressive fashion with another record-setting victory in Friday night’s WinStar World Casino & Resort 350.
FORT WORTH, Texas (November 8, 2015) – Brad Keselowski owns a track record for most laps led in a NASCAR Sprint Cup Series at Texas Motor Speedway, but Jimmie Johnson owns the cowboy hat.
FORT WORTH, Texas (November 8, 2015) – Texas Motor Speedway has no shortage of star power for today’s AAA Texas 500. Here are some of the celebrities that will greet the fans during today’s activities.
FORT WORTH, Texas (November 7, 2015) – Brad Keselowski won Saturday’s O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge at Texas Motor Speedway to allow Roger Penske to clinch his third consecutive owner’s championship in the NASCAR XFINITY Series.

2019 Season Tickets

FREE Bluetooth Speaker with 2019 Season Tickets

Starting as low as $199 for adults and $30 for kids 12 and under.