News Releases

FORT WORTH, Texas (June 6, 2015) – Target Chip Ganassi Racing’s Scott Dixon cruised to victory in Saturday night’s Firestone 600 that established a record for the fastest Verizon IndyCar Series race in the 19-year history of Texas Motor Speedway.
FORT WORTH, Texas (June 5, 2015) – Two-time defending NASCAR Camping World Truck Series champion Matt Crafton held off Daniel Suarez in a two-lap shootout after a late caution Friday night to win the WinStar World Casino & Resort 400 for the second consecutive year at Texas Motor Speedway.
Juan Pablo Montoya, the reigning Indy 500 champion and current points leader, and Graham Rahal recorded the fastest lap in Friday’s final Verizon IndyCar Series practice session at Texas Motor Speedway.
FORT WORTH, Texas (June 5, 2015) – Defending Verizon Indy Car Series champion Will Power captured his third consecutive Firestone 600 pole as Team Penske swept the top three positions during Friday’s NTT Data Qualifying Day at Texas Motor Speedway.
FORT WORTH, Texas (June 5, 2015) – Team Penske driver Simon Pagenaud recorded the fastest lap during Friday’s opening Verizon IndyCar Series practice for the Firestone 600 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Race Weekend Schedule

Event Calendar

The official race weekend schedule maintained and updated by Texas Motor Speedway.

Driving Directions

Google Maps

Texas Motor Speedway
3545 Lone Star Cir

Fort Worth, TX 76177

Facility Map

Facility Map

Refer to our facility map to help you get around Texas Motor Speedway.

2018 Season Tickets

Texas Motor Speedway Season Tickets start at $199 for adults and all kids 12 & under are $30!