Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

TMS Mobile App

TMS Mobile AppTexas Motor Speedway is providing fans with a free mobile app to enhance the fan experience. The app is available in both the Android and iPhone marketplaces and includes several helpful items to assist fans as they navigate "The Great American Speedway!" and locate the numerous activities both on and off the track. The app features a number of helpful tools, which includes a 3-D facility map; inbound and outbound traffic maps; a complete race weekend schedule; information on how to purchase tickets; the latest news from texasmotorspeedway.com; details on locations of specific vendors and concessions; and more. Download yours today!

Use the following links to download it from your computer:

Or snap a pic of the following QR code from your phone to download!

TMS Mobile App

 

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun