Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

My Favorite Driver

Stay up to date with the latest news on your favorite drivers by creating your favorite driver page!

Each time you login to www.texasmotorspeedway.com you will find the latest news articles, videos, quotes and more!

You must have an account on this site to configure your driver page.

Once you are signed in, click the My Favorite Driver option from the Fan Zone menu to configure your Favorite Drivers. Check often for the most recent news on your favorite drivers. Stories on the page can change every 15 minutes!

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun