Texas Motor Speedway
More than one Google Analytics scripts are registered. Please verify your pages and templates.

Timmy Hill

Timmy Hill will run a majority schedule in 2013 and attempt to win the Rookie of the Year title. Timmy has five career NASCAR Sprint Cup Series starts and a best finish of 22nd, coming at Kansas in 2012. Timmy will split the FAS Lane Racing No. 32 Federated Auto Parts/C&J Energy/ U.S. Chrome Ford with Ken Schrader and Terry Labonte.
Related Articles

NASCAR Sprint Cup-Camping World RV Sales 301 Results

by Associated Press NASCAR Sprint Cup-Camping World RV Sales 301 Results by The Associated Press, Associated Press - 13 July 2014 16:48-04:00 Sunday At New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, N.H. Lap length: 1.058 miles (Start position in parentheses) ...
Full Article

NASCAR-Toyota/Save Mart 350 Lineup

by  Associated Press NASCAR-Toyota/Save Mart 350 Lineup Associated Press - 21 June 2014 15:10-04:00 SONOMA, California (AP) — Qualifying results Saturday for NASCAR'sSonoma 350 on Sunday on a road course (car number in parentheses): 1. (1) Jamie McMu...
Full Article

NASCAR Sprint Cup-Pocono 400 Results

by Associated Press NASCAR Sprint Cup-Pocono 400 Results by The Associated Press, Associated Press - 8 June 2014 16:36-04:00 Sunday At Pocono Raceway Long Pond, Pa. Lap length: 2.5 miles (Start position in parentheses) 1. (8) Dale Earnhardt Jr., Chev...
Full Article
Related Videos


Danica Patrick and Matt Kenseth Involved in Wrecks - Bristol - 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup

NASCAR: Danica Patrick and Cole Whitt come together on track and Timmy Hill slams into the back of Matt Kenseth after the initial wreck.


Whitt spins, Hill slams Kenseth in the aftermath

After Cole Whitt and Danica Patrick get together, Timmy Hill runs in to Matt Kenseth's rear bumper in the aftermath at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Driver Search

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun