Texas Motor Speedway
More than one Google Analytics scripts are registered. Please verify your pages and templates.

Dexter Stacey

Dexter Stacey plans to run the full season in the NASCAR Nationwide series in 2013. He will be behind the wheel of the No. 92 Maddie's Place Ford for KH Motorsports. Dexter competed in seven Nationwide races in 2012 with his best finish of 24th coming at Chicago. He will be battling the likes of Kyle Larson and Nelson Piquet for Rookie of the Year honors in 2013.

Driver Search

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun