Texas Motor Speedway
More than one Google Analytics scripts are registered. Please verify your pages and templates.

Chase Elliott

Chase Elliott enters his rookie season in the NASCAR Nationwide series driving the No. 9 Napa Auto Parts Chevrolet for JR Motorsports. Chase finished 2012 in the Camping World Truck Series competing in nine of the 22 races earning his first win in just his sixth race. Chase has never made a start in a NASCAR Nationwide series car going into the 2014 season.

Driver Search

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun