Texas Motor Speedway
More than one Google Analytics scripts are registered. Please verify your pages and templates.

John King

John King heads into 2013 in his first season racing for Eddie Sharp Racing in the No. 33 Eastern Coal Council. John will be running a full schedule for the first time in 2013 and has only raced in 14 races since he began racing in the Camping World Truck series in 2010. John ran seven races in 2012 and scored his first career win at the season opener in Daytona. 

Driver Search

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun