Texas Motor Speedway
More than one Google Analytics scripts are registered. Please verify your pages and templates.

Brennan Newberry

Brennan Newberry heads into 2013 competing in his first full time season in the Camping World Truck series. Brennan will be back behind the wheel of the No. 14 Fight For Life Chevrolet for NTS Motorsports which he drove in 10 races for in 2012. In those 10 races Brennan notched his career best finish of 19th at Michigan.

Related Articles

NASCAR Nationwide-Sta-Green 200 Results

NASCAR Nationwide-Sta-Green 200 Results SaturdayAt New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayLoudon, N.H.Lap length: 1.058 miles(Start position in parentheses)1. (1) Brad Keselowski, Ford, 200 laps, 150 rating, 0 points, $51,025. (3) Matt Kenseth, Toyota, 200, 118...
Full Article

NASCAR Nationwide-Sta-Green 200 Results

by Associated Press NASCAR Nationwide-Sta-Green 200 Results by The Associated Press, Associated Press - 12 July 2014 18:01-04:00 Saturday At New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, N.H. Lap length: 1.058 miles (Start position in parentheses) 1. (1) Brad...
Full Article

NASCAR-Nationwide-Sta-Green 200 Lineup

After Saturday qualifying; race SaturdayAt New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayLoudon, N.H.Lap length: 1.058 miles(Car number in parentheses)1. (20) Matt Kenseth, Toyota, 129.865. (42) Kyle Larson, Chevrolet, 129.604. (2) Brian Scott, Chevrolet, 129.191. (9)...
Full Article
Related Videos


Newberry slams wall after Townley contact

Brennan Newberry makes contact with John Wes Townley and slams into wall. For more NASCAR news, check out: http://www.NASCAR.com

Driver Search

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun