Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Show Archives

Texas Motor Speedway’s Total Access  is a weekly, one-hour radio show produced and hosted by Rich Phillips. The show features interviews with drivers in many different racing series as well as previews and recaps of weekly racing action. Katie reports the latest racing news and offers a look at upcoming racing venues. Click here for a list of the show's current markets.

 Subscribe in a reader

  • Tony Stewart

Tony Stewart picked up his 2nd victory of 2012

by TMS Webmaster | Mar 26, 2012

Tony Stewart picked up his 2nd victory of 2012

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun