Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

News from TMS

  • VETERAN MARTIN FASTEST IN OPENING SPRINT CUP PRACTICE FOR SAMSUNG MOBILE 500

    04/12/2012
    Michael Waltrip Racing driver Mark Martin posted the fastest lap during Thursday’s opening practice session for the Samsung Mobile 500 at Texas Motor Speedway.
    Full story
  • In It to Win It

    03/20/2012
    Nobody really likes to be the butt of the joke so when Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. found out that a picture of his face would be taped on the backside of a Mark Martin action figure if he finished a Nationwide race behind Roush-Fenway teammate Trevor Bayne, Stenhouse had an extra reason to high tail it.
    Full story

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun