Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

News from TMS

  • The One That Got Away

    06/05/2013
    Nearly 365 days have passed since last year’s Firestone 550 IZOD IndyCar Series race at Texas Motor Speedway, but for Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing driver Graham Rahal it seems just like yesterday.
    Full story
  • TEXAS MOTOR SPEEDWAY’S UPCOMING MEDIA DAY TO BE BROADCAST LIVE ONLINE VIA USTREAM.TV

    03/04/2012
    FORT WORTH, Texas – Texas Motor Speedway’s annual Media Day, set for Tuesday, March 6, again will be broadcast online via Ustream.tv for fans to enjoy the unique program featuring NASCAR drivers Tony Stewart, Ricky Stenhouse Jr. and Ty Dillon, IZOD IndyCar Series driver Graham Rahal, and a special announcement from the band Foreigner’s lead singer Kelly Hansen.
    Full story

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders