Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

News from TMS

  • Pick A Winner

    Correctly picking the winner of an IndyCar Series race this year gives you the same probability of rolling snake eyes on the first toss of the dice, it’s not very likely. Of the 35 different drivers on the circuit this year, only two have a pair of victories to their credit, James Hinchcliffe and Ryan Hunter-Reay. In all, there have been seven different winners in the first nine races – including three first-time winners.
    Full story

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders