Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

News from TMS

Fans To Experience A Walk On The Wild Side During 'No Limits' Garage Party Presented By WinStar World Casino

by TMS Media Relations | Sep 09, 2013

FORT WORTH, Texas (Sept. 9, 2013) – Texas Motor Speedway is going to the extreme to entertain its loyal season-ticket holders for the “No Limits” Garage Party presented by WinStar World Casino held prior to the start of AAA Texas 500 on Sunday, Nov. 3.

A circus sideshow, human cannonball, wrestling acts and a visit by NASCAR’s most popular driver Dale Earnhardt Jr. highlight the pre-race entertainment for season ticket holders for the “No Limits” Garage Party presented by WinStar World Casino. The mind-blowing acts of the Hellzapoppin Stage Show will wow fans with its jaw-dropping performance on the “No Limits” Garage Party stage. The group will display its flair for the dramatic with sword swallowers, acrobatic break dancers, stunts and physical phenomena.

Hellzapoppin Stage Show is just part of the circus atmosphere during the “No Limits” Garage Party presented by WinStar World Casino. The Ives Brothers will perform their motorcycle stunt show as they race their bikes around a 15-foot vertical wood board wall, known as the Wall of Death. The brothers will thrill fans as they race their motorcycles side by side, reaching speeds that send them traveling more than a mile a minute.

The pre-race excitement also will take to the sky above the LiftMaster Garage with The Cannon Lady. She will soar more than 40 feet above fans before landing into a safety net after being shot from a 27-foot barrel cannon. The high-flying antics continue as competitors from the Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation will showcase their skills as they compete in several action-packed bouts during the “No Limits” Garage Party presented by WinStar World Casino.

The pre-race buildup for the AAA Texas 500 includes a visit from Earnhardt Jr. and fellow Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup championship contender Carl Edwards, who will take part in special Q&A sessions. Earnhardt Jr. and Edwards are just some of the drivers and VIP guests who will stop by the “No Limits” Garage Party presented by WinStar World Casino stage.

The "No Limits" Garage Party presented by WinStar World Casino will begin at 10 a.m. CT prior to the AAA Texas 500, the eighth race in the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup that begins at 2 p.m. The event is exclusive to PSL, season-ticket and AAA Texas 500 Weekend 4-Pack holders.

Fans can secure their passes to November's "No Limits" Garage Party presented by WinStar World Casino by purchasing a AAA Texas 500 Weekend 4-Pack starting as low as $121 or by purchasing 2014 season tickets.

Tickets for the AAA Texas 500 weekend are available by calling the Texas Motor Speedway ticket office at (817) 215-8500 or by visiting www.texasmotorspeedway.com

Comment

  1.    
     
     
      
       

Related Articles

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders