Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

News from TMS

FORMER SUPR POINTS CHAMPION, MORGAN BAGLEY, WINS “MOST POPULAR DRIVER” AT TEXAS MOTOR SPEEDWAY DIRT TRACK

by TMS Admin | Mar 06, 2013

The 2011 SUPR Points Champion and Rookie of the Year, Morgan Bagley, won Texas Motor Speedway’s “Most Popular Driver” contest for the 2013 Port-A-Cool Texas World Dirt Track Championship. Bagley, a native of Longview, won the competition after receiving 285 votes on the Texas Motor Speedway Facebook page. The competition was a landslide victory for Bagley as the closest competitor tallied a mere 178 votes.

Bagley is currently racing in the World of Outlaws Late Model Series for 2013.  This will mark his first year in the reputable series as he looks to take home Rookie of the Year honors.

Bagley finished sixth in the late model championship race for the Port-A-Cool Texas World Dirt Track Championship. 

Comment

  1.    
     
     
      
       

Related Articles

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun