Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

News from TMS

Tune Into To "Richie & Greggo" Thursday On 105.3 The Fan

by TMS Media Relations | Feb 22, 2011

Freshly crowned Daytona 500 champion Trevor Bayne will be a special call-in guest during Thursday’s “Richie & Greggo” show on KRLD-FM 105.3 The Fan. Bayne, who became the youngest Daytona 500 winner at 20 years old, will join Richie and Greggo for an eight-minute segment beginning at 2:24 p.m. CT to discuss his stunning victory in the season-opening NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Daytona International Speedway.

Related Articles

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun