Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

News from TMS

Kaptain Robbie Knievel Welcomes Home Troops

by TMS Media Relations | May 31, 2010

Motorcycle daredevil Robbie Knievel visited with more than 200 troops coming home from Iraq and Afghanistan this morning.

Knievel is in town for his attempt to jump over 200 feet of City of Roanoke service vehicles for the “Kaptain Robbie Knievel: Above The Law” jump presented by the IndyCar Series prior to the Firestone 550k.

Related Articles

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun