Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Announcements from TMS

LOW T CENTER OPENS ITS 17th LOCATION IN THE US, WITH ITS FIRST LOCATION IN OKLAHOMA

by TMS Admin | 10/30/2012
October 15, 2012 - Low T Center has opened its first center in the state of Oklahoma in Oklahoma City, located in Edmond at 2952 N. W 156th Street.  Dr. Henry Ramirez is the Medical Director of the Oklahoma City location. This is Low T Center’s 17th location in the US. As awareness and demand for information about testosterone therapy grows.

Every man should know his cholesterol level, prostate level, and he needs to know his testosterone level. A normal testosterone level is between 350 & 1000. Currently, 13 million men in the U.S. over the age of 40 have low testosterone levels, and Low T Centers offers solutions for these men who typically experience symptoms that include: fatigue, decreased energy and strength, low motivation, weight gain and even diminished sex drive. Testosterone injections not only help boost a low libido, but can also boost energy, decrease body fat, irritability and depression. Research finds testosterone replacement can solve long-term health issues including Alzheimer’s and heart disease.

Low T Center has well over 10,000 patients across the country and has administered over 100,000 injections, making them one of the most experienced medical centers that exclusively diagnose and treat men for low testosterone. There has been a proliferation of low testosterone treatment facilities opening across the country, these companies may offer numerous methods of treatment and may have varying degrees of medical experience. For men seeking therapy, it’s very important for them to do careful research to determine the right method of treatment and the most trustworthy and legitimate provider.

Low T Center President, Mike Sisk, created these centers out of a need. All lab work is done in-house, “It’s the perfect medical practice for the busy guy,” Sisk said. “We have taken all of the things men hate about going to the doctor and eliminated them. “

Low T Center now has 17 locations nation-wide; the all-male testosterone therapy clinics have locations in Dallas Ft-Worth, Houston, San Antonio, Denver, CO, Kansas City, KS, Indianapolis, IN, Nashville, TN and Oklahoma City, OK. More Low T Center locations are coming to Houston, Dallas and expanding into new states; Ohio, Nevada and Arkansas.  

For more information about low testosterone you can visit the Low T center website, www.lowtcenter.com or call: 877.544.5698

Comment

  1.    
     
     
      
       

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun