Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Announcements from TMS

Chefs in the Fast Lane - June 7th

by TMS Media Relations | 05/29/2012

Speedway Children’s Charities at Texas Motor Speedway is excited for our June 7th Chefs in the Fast Lane event! Join host chef Jim ‘Sevy’ Severson on a tour of the most prestigious address in motor sports: Lone Star Tower Condominiums at Texas Motor Speedway. Your evening begins at the Welcome Reception in the clubhouse of the Lone Star Tower Condominiums. From there, you will tour five beautiful condo homes; eat some of the finest fare provided by Eddie V’s, Del Frisco’s, Dragonfly, Suze, and Sevy’s. The evening will conclude with dessert at the condo clubhouse and will include sweet treats from the Unique Dining Capital of Texas. Get out of the fast-food rut and start living Life in the Fast Lane.

For more information, to make your reservations, or to volunteer at this event please call 817-215-8421.

 

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders