Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Announcements from TMS

Fort Worth T Bus Service – Victory Lane Express

by Texas Motor Speedway | 10/21/2011
The Fort Worth Transportation Authority and Texas Motor Speedway will provide bus service for the O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge and the AAA Texas 500. The “Victory Lane Express” will be available to fans Saturday and Sunday, Nov. 5-6, 2011. The bus will pick-up and drop-off fans at the Tarrant County College Northwest Campus, 4801 Marine Creek Parkway in Fort Worth and provide round-trip transportation via the Victory Lane Express to Texas Motor Speedway. Buses will depart beginning at 8:00 a.m. until 10:00 a.m. Return trips will begin 30 minutes after the race ends with the last bus leaving from the speedway 90 minutes after the race. The bus drop-off and pick-up is at the south end of Texas Motor Speedway in the bus lot. The cost is $10 per person roundtrip. For more information, please call (817) 215-8600 or visit here.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders