Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Announcements from TMS

Kurt Busch To Bowl Over Competition

by Texas Motor Speedway | 10/20/2011

Speedway Children's Charities will once again host its annual celebrity bowling tournament with the help of NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion Kurt Busch. Busch will serve as the headliner and host for the AutoTrader.com Kurt Busch Celebrity Bowling Tournament presented by Main Event on Thursday, Nov. 3, at Main Event in Grapevine.

Busch, along with other NASCAR drivers and local celebrities, will team up to help raise funds for Speedway Children's Charities at Texas Motor Speedway.

A limited number of team spots are available for $2,500. Fans who aren't interested in bowling can still enjoy all the excitement by purchasing a public viewing area pass for $20. The pass allows access into the bowling alley to watch all the stars and also includes unlimited arcade and laser tag play for the evening. Fans also can take part in special raffles that include NASCAR and Kurt Busch memorabilia.

For more information on purchasing a team spot or a public viewing area pass, contact the Speedway Children's Charities office at (817) 215-8421 or click here.

 

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders