Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Announcements from TMS

Join the After-Party in The Speedway Club

by Texas Motor Speedway | 10/13/2011

Here’s your chance to join the after-party. The Speedway Club is offering two complimentary event certificates for admission to Casino Night & Surf n' Turf Dinner, following the Nationwide race Saturday, Nov. 5 (a $150.00 value), for all new memberships purchased in the month of October. The stakes are high with blackjack, poker, craps and roulette! Come early and join the crowd for a special surprise driver appearance before the games begin …. Hint, hint: the Georgia native celebrated his first career Sprint Cup win earlier this summer!

Benefits of becoming a Speedway Club Member include:

  • Personal Club Ticket Rep
  • Complimentary Pit Passes
  • Complimentary Parking
  • Track Shuttle Transportation
  • Live Entertainment
  • Champagne Toast w/ Winning Driver

Now is the time to get involved! Call (817) 215-8550 for more information. Also, mention that you’re a Season Ticket Holder at Texas Motor Speedway when you call and you’ll receive 15% OFF your membership PLUS two tickets to the Post-Race Party and Champagne Toast with the winning driver of the AAA Texas 500 when you join!  Click here for full details.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders