Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Announcements from TMS

Tag Yourself with Ticketmaster

by TMS Media Relations | 10/05/2011

Ticketmaster is the premier place to find tickets for Texas Motor Speedway’s November AAA Texas 500 NASCAR tripleheader race weekend. Recently, Ticketmaster unveiled interactive seat maps for fans purchasing tickets online. The interactive seat map is an opportunity for race goers to flag where they will be seated with their Facebook profile. Many people have already started adding where they’ll be sitting for the 681-lap AAA Texas 500 weekend, Nov. 3-6.

As the internet changes and social interaction on the web is what people are involved in, Ticketmaster has taken the social aspect of the live event and made it social for the race fan on the web.

When visiting Ticketmaster to purchase your two frontstretch tickets for $99 for the AAA Texas 500, remember to share where you will be sitting. You will be able to coordinate who brings the Coca-Cola and who brings the snacks with your new friends. We know race fans are a close group, and especially at Texas Motor Speedway where everyone is family.

Already purchased your tickets?  Then be sure to tag yourself on the interactive map!  Click here to learn how.

 

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun