Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Announcements from TMS

The Port-A-Cool U.S. National Dirt Track Championship Race Results

by Texas Motor Speedway | 09/16/2011
View the line-ups and race results for this Friday & Saturday's Port-A-Cool U.S. National Dirt Track Championship. Compatible on smart phone browsers. Click here to begin using. Enjoy.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun