Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Announcements from TMS

Live Chat is Back, May 17

by estallcup | 05/16/2011

So we had to miss one because of the HUGE Ultimate Drift Show presented by Scion and Motegi Racing announcement last week.  However, you can get back in on the live action tomorrow, May 17, with Brad Gillie, host of Texas Motor Speedway's Total Access presented by Chevrolet.  Plus, you can win tickets to the Firestone Twin 275s race weekend including VIP Pit Passes.  Spread the word! 

Click here to go directly to the live chat page.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders