Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Track Rental and Meeting Spaces

Visualize the expression from your guests when they discover that you are hosting an event at Texas Motor Speedway!  Whether you are hosting a sales meeting, corporate driving school, convention, party, or a wedding, we can help make your special event a huge success!

There are several unique facilities at Texas Motor Speedway that can create any atmosphere you desire.  Pace car rides on the high banks of the superspeedway, followed by a presentation in Victory Circle, is the perfect treat for your most valuable employees.  The state-of-the-art Samsung Mobile Media Center with theater seating or one of the 22,000 square foot garages can transform into hospitality events or meeting spaces that are perfect for creating new or building upon existing client relationships.  Also, inside the luxurious high-rise Speedway Club, there are several meeting rooms, a five-start dining facility, and a ballroom where you can entertain up to 600 guests and enjoy the amazing view of “The Great American Speedway!”

Call (817) 215-8593 to get in touch with a personal advisor who can guide you every step of the way. Let us make your event one-of-a kind!

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun