Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Monkey Knife Fight

Blog

"Hush Little Child"

by Emily Dickens | Mar 18, 2013


Alright, people. 

Joey “Sliced Bread” Logano vs. Denny “Big Poppa” Hamlin. 

Pick your side.


It all started in Daytona...





and then made it's way to Bristol...



Where things got ugly...





but not quite ugly enough... for our taste at least. 




to be continued...


3 Comments

  1. 1 David 20 Mar
    Love this post!
  2. 2 Jenne 18 Mar

    Looks like Denny's the one that needs to "Hush Little Baby". 

  3. 3 TexasGabe 18 Mar

    Gotta go with Big Poppa! Moldy Bread wouldn't have got spun if he wasn't holding up faster cars. ItsBristolBaby!

Comment

  1.    
     
     
      
       

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun