Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

Monkey Knife Fight

Blog

Vanilla: Bullsh*t

by Emily Dickens | Mar 05, 2013

Five minutes with Five Time isn't much. So we decided our time was best spent with a round of Word Association during Johnson's Daytona 500 media tour. Enjoy, folks!

Gen 6 It's gonna be good.
Off Season Too short
Start 'n' Park Not a big deal to me
Champion I wanna be that guy.
Hero My daughter…no that doesn't work…that's stupid...umm Superman!
Jet Dryer They have a new one
Under The Radar Don't wanna be there
Daytona We won it
Chase Hope to be on top when its over with
Vacation Love it
Drink More
X Games Exciting
Dirt Dirt bikes
Twitter Entertaining
Home I wanna go there and sleep
2013 Big year for NASCAR
Chad Certifiable
Shot Skis Shot skis are fun
Instagram Fun little artistic way to view things
Lucky Restrictor plate racing
Mountain Snow ski
Vanilla Bull shit
Brad Keselowski He was great last year and I think he'll be a threat again this year.
Green Color blind
Water Water skiing
Cook I do a fair amount
Beard Staying
Big Texas
Wild Asphalt Circus A lot of fun
Villian I don't really have one.
Texas Awesome
Dale Earnhardt, Jr. Good friend and teammate
Lance Armstrong He's had a challenging few months.
Fear Fear is always present in our sport.
Rival The 2 this year
Family Nothing better
Color Blue
Micro Pig Sounds rad, I'm sure my daughter will want one.

1 Comment

  1. 1 Colleen Rosser 05 Mar
    Nothing better than watching Jimmie race at TMS! I'm looking forward to the 2013 gen6 season! Go Jimmie Go #48

Comment

  1.    
     
     
      
       

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun