Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

The Track in 3D

Check this out!  It's something entirely new, allowing NASCAR and IndyCar fans to get a virtual perspective of one of the most exciting track on any circuit.  Use the grandstand navigation to get a 1st hand perspective from any section OR click 'Superman Mode' to fly around Texas Motor Speedway to get a view from any angle.

And be sure to come here often.  We'll be releasing new updates to our 3D model with more detail and enhanced functionality in the coming months.

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders