Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo76

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“GUIDING LIGHT” - (EDITOR’S NOTE: Image has been converted to black and white.) Danica Patrick, driver of the #10 GoDaddy Chevrolet, walks through the garage area during practice for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on November 2, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. (Photo by Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders