Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo7

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“DOGGED DETERMINATION” - Mark Martin, driver of the #55 Aaron's Dream Machine Toyota, sits in his car during NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Gen-6 testing prior to the NRA 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on April 11, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. (Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun