Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo69

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“SAY CHEESE” - A young fan poses by the #10 GoDaddy Chevrolet on the grid as Danica Patrick offers a wave to the admirer from her car prior to qualifying for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on November 1, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. (Photo by Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun