Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo61

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“MIRROR, MIRROR ON THE … CAR” – Carl Edwards, driver of the #99 Aflac Ford, can be seen in his side mirror preparing his equipment in his car in the garage area during practice for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on November 1, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. (Photo by Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun