Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo6

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“JEFF I AM” - Four-time NASCAR Cup Series champion Jeff Gordon (R) reads a Dr. Seuss classic to the student body with Hatfield Elementary kindergarten student Chloe Brown in celebration of her cancer being in remission for 1 1/2 years during Texas Motor Speedway's "Speeding To Read" event at Texas Motor Speedway on April 11, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. Gordon was on hand to crown the individual, classroom and school reading champions among the 1,500 students on hand from Clara Love, Hatfield and Justin elementary schools. (Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun