Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo56

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“VICTORY LAP” - Troy Pickett, of Argyle, Texas, enters the final stretch to the finish line en route to winning the overall half marathon crown during the "No Limits" Wild Asphalt Run Half Marathon & 5k benefitting Speedway Children's Charities-Texas at Texas Motor Speedway on October 26, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. (Photo by Ralph Lauer/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders