Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo42

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“WEST IS THE BEST” - Honorary Starter CJ Gillaspie waves the green flag to start the IZOD IndyCar Series Firestone 550 at Texas Motor Speedway on June 8, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. Gillaspie is the captain of the West, Texas, Volunteer Fire Department that was among the first responders to the fertilizer plant explosion that killed 11 firefighters, including five from West, in April. (Photo by Robert Laberge/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun