Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo36

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“STRINGING HIM ALONG” - Newly crowned Indianapolis 500 champion Tony Kanaan, driver of the No. 11 Hydroxycut KV Racing Technology-SH Racing Chevrolet, poses with the North Side High School Mariachi Silver Spurs Band that welcomed him at Joe T. Garcia's Mexican Restaurant on May 28, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. Kanaan was in Fort Worth as part of the Indianapolis 500 Champion's Tour and also promoting the June 8 Firestone 550 IZOD IndyCar Series race at Texas Motor Speedway. (Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun