Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo16

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“YOUR HONOR, YOUR HONOUR” - Texas Governor Rick Perry, serving as the Honorary Starter, stands in the starter stand prior to the start of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series NRA 500 from the starter stand at Texas Motor Speedway on April 13, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. (Photo by Todd Warshaw/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri
Apr 26 Sat
Apr 27 Sun
Jun 06 Fri
Jun 07 Sat
Jun 13 Fri
Jun 20 Fri
Jun 27 Fri
Jul 11 Fri
Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun

NASCAR/IndyCar Leaders