Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo13

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“CABLE CARS” - Blur shot of Justin Allgaier, driver of the #31 Brandt Chevrolet, and several other cars racing through the fencing cable during the NASCAR Nationwide Series O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 at Texas Motor Speedway on April 12, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. (Photo by Todd Warshaw/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 18 Fri
Jul 25 Fri
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun