Texas Motor Speedway

Texas Motor Speedway

2013 Year in Photos

Photo11

by TMS Admin | 11 Dec, 2013
“HEAD START” - Polesitter Alex Bowman, driver of the #99 SchoolTipLine.com Toyota, leads the field to the green flag to start the NASCAR Nationwide Series O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 at Texas Motor Speedway on April 12, 2013 in Fort Worth, Texas. It was the rookie’s first career NASCAR Nationwide Series pole. (Photo by Todd Warshaw/Getty Images)

Upcoming Race Fan Events

Jul 25 Fri
Jul 26 Sat
Aug 16 Sat
Sep 06 Sat
Sep 07 Sun
Sep 12 Fri
Sep 13 Sat
Oct 03 Fri
Oct 04 Sat
Oct 05 Sun
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 01 Sat
Nov 02 Sun